Please note javascript is required for full website functionality.


Suburban Youth is a gospel loving community for young people. 

Learn about the gospel, be challenged by God’s word, be encouraged by other people living this life, form deep relationships, be mentored by great leaders, have a lot of silly fun and laugh/groan at some terrible jokes.  

We welcome you with smiles, open arms and lots of love.  Come and join, make it your community.

Term 1 Calendar

Wednesday 7th February youth is BACK
Wednesday 14th February youth
Wednesday 21st February youth
Wednesday 28th February NO youth
Friday 2nd March ACTIVITY
Wednesday 7th March youth
Wednesday 14th March youth
Wednesday 21st March youth
Wednesday 28th March NO youth
Wednesday 4th April NO youth - School Holidays
Wednesday 28th April NO youth - School Holidays

Upcoming Events

What's going on...

Suburban Youth is a gospel centred community that introduces young people to Jesus and disciples them towards loving God and loving people.

“Don’t let anyone look down on you because you are young, but set an example for the believers in speech, in conduct, in love, in faith and in purity”. 1 Timothy 4:12

Wednesday Nights

Suburban youth is for all young people in years 7 to 12.   Wednesday nights is the backbone of our youth ministry and is the place where deep relationships are formed, young people are discipled and the long term ongoing work of the Gospel is advanced. 

Youth is held most Wednesday nights during the school term, between 7:00pm - 8:30pm, at the Wyndham Youth Centre (86 Derrimut Rd, Hoppers Crossing).  When we don’t meet on a Wednesday night we hang out together on a Friday or Saturday night instead (see our calendar for more details). 

Youth church

Are you in years 5-8?  Do you find church services difficult to understand and hard to apply to your life?  Don’t give up!  Come and join the youth church where we give you space to learn about God in a way that makes sense to you.  Join us every 1st and 3rd Sunday of the month in the mezzanine room.